ILMEA Board of Directors

John Currey State President   president@ilmea.org

John Currey
State President
[email protected]

Jake Stouffer State President Elect  presidentelect@ilmea.org

Jake Stouffer
State President Elect
[email protected]

Brayer Teague State Past President  pastpresident@ilmea.org

Brayer Teague
State Past President
[email protected]

Brian Covey Band Division President  band@ilmea.org

Brian Covey
Band Division President
[email protected]

Curtis Fischer-Oelschlaeger Chorus Division President  chorus@ilmea.org

Curtis Fischer-Oelschlaeger
Chorus Division President
[email protected]

Rachel Aupperle EGM Division President  egm@ilmea.org

Rachel Aupperle
EGM Division President
[email protected]

Craig Roselieb Jazz Division President  jazz@ilmea.org

Craig Roselieb
Jazz Division President
[email protected]

Christopher Render Jazz Division President Elect

Christopher Render
Jazz Division
President Elect

Gina Wych JSGM Division President  jsgm@ilmea.org

Gina Wych
JSGM Division President
[email protected]

Justin Sisul MED Division President  med@ilmea.org

Justin Sisul
MED Division President
[email protected]

Danelle Larson MTE Division  mte@ilmea.org

Danelle Larson
MTE Division
[email protected]

Mark Liu Orchestra Division President  orchestra@ilmea.org

Mark Liu
Orchestra Division President
[email protected]

Stacy Williams-Jackson District 1 President  district1@ilmea.org

Stacy Williams-Jackson
District 1 President
[email protected]

Madeline Wood District 2 President  district2@ilmea.org

Madeline Wood
District 2 President
[email protected]

Michael Allen District 3 President  district3@ilmea.org

Michael Allen
District 3 President
[email protected]

 
Dennis Jones District 4 President  district4@ilmea.org

Dennis Jones
District 4 President
[email protected]

Courtney Leach District 5 President  district5@ilmea.org

Courtney Leach
District 5 President
[email protected]

 
Melissa Gustafson-Hinds District 6 President  district6@ilmea.org

Melissa Gustafson-Hinds
District 6 President
[email protected]

Alyssa Cudney Overmann District 6 President Elect

Alyssa Cudney Overmann
District 6
President Elect

Patrick Barnett District 7 President  district7@ilmea.org

Patrick Barnett
District 7 President
[email protected]

 
Jeremiah Kramper District 8 President  district8@ilmea.org

Jeremiah Kramper
District 8 President
[email protected]

Jonathan Walsh District 9 President  district9@ilmea.org

Jonathan Walsh
District 9 President
[email protected]

 

ILMEA State Office Staff

Darcy Nendza Executive Director  dnendza@ilmea.org

Darcy Nendza
Executive Director
[email protected]

Lori Evenhouse Programs Manager  levenhouse@ilmea.org

Lori Evenhouse
Programs Manager
[email protected]

Emily Petway Education Programs Manager  epetway@ilmea.org

Emily Petway
Education Programs Manager
[email protected]